Bliip med känslorna utanpå och tankarna inuti

Alla inlägg den 21 september 2008

Av Annica - 21 september 2008 12:15

 


I wish you were here tonight
with me to see the northern lights.
I wish you were here tonight with me.
I wish I could have you by my side
tonight when the sky is burning.
I wish I could have you by my side.

Cause I´ve been down
and I´ve been crawling.
Wont back down no more.

Can´t you stop the lies falling from the skies.
Down on me, I´m still standing.
Can´t you roll the dice, I might be surprised.
Conscience clear I´m still standing here.

Burns like a thousand stars,
though you´re light years away.
Burns like a thousand stars or more.
You`re up there, you´re always with me.
Smiling down on me.

Can´t you stop the lies falling from the skies.
Down on me, I´m still standing.
Can´t you roll the dice, I might be surprised.
Conscience clear I´m still standing here.
It´s something sacred, something so beautiful.
Something quiet to ease my mind.
When the pressure´s taking me over and over.

Cause I´ve been down and I´ve been crawling.
Pushed around, and always falling.
You´re up there, you´re always with me.
Smiling down on me.

Can´t you stop the lies falling from the skies.
Down on me, I´m still standing.
Can´t you roll the dice, I might be surprised.
Conscience clear I´m still standing here.
Can´t you stop the lies falling from the skies.
Down on me, I´m still standing.
Can´t you roll the dice, I might be surprised.
Conscience clear I´m still standing here.

Presentation

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5
6
7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< September 2008 >>>

Tidigare år

Länkar

Kategorier

Gästbok

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Beökare


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards